Listing Committee


Listing Committee

The Listing Committee is the body which has the right to review applications for listings on the AIX regulated market and make related recommendations.

Listing Committee Members play an important role in AIX listing procedure and the AIFC regulated securities market. Members make a significant personal contribution to the success of AIFC’s development and to the establishment of liquid and well-balanced capital market with a broad range of financial instruments.

Please see the list of Listing Committee members below:

1. Zhaslan Madiyev – Ministry of National Economy, Deputy Minister

2. Anel Sambetova – Head of Kazakhstan office of Société Générale, Director

3. Zhibek Karamanova – Keremet Holding, Partner

4. Farkhad Okhonov – Halyk Finance, Deputy CEO

5. Zamira Sundetova – Skybridge Invest, Head of Astana Office

6. Askar Tashtitov – Freedom Finance, Member of the Board of Directors

7. Viktor Kyshpanakov – BCC Invest, Deputy CEO

8. Semion Issyk – Zan HUB, Partner

9. Askar Zhansagimov – Reed Smith, General Director

10. Anuar Ushbayev – Tengri Capital, CEO

11. Shaimerden Chikanayev – GRATA, Partner